Events

JANUARY 2019
Tuesday, Jan 1, Unlock the Ocean (Beach)
Tuesday, Jan 1, Flamingo 5K/Flamingo Flop (Beach)
Saturday, Jan 26, 10am-5pm Art Walk at Sponsor locations along Flagler Avenue
Saturday, Jan 26, 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk, Inside Sponsor locations on Flagler Avenue
Sunday, Jan 27, Noon-5pm NSB Mac & Cheese Challenge
FEBRUARY 2019
Saturday, Feb 23, 10am-5pm Art Walk at Sponsor locations along Flagler Avenue
Saturday, Feb 23, 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk, Inside Sponsor locations on Flagler Avenue
MARCH 2019
Mar 1-5, Voodoo (Virtual) Music Festival
Saturday, Mar 2, Gumbo Festival & Cook-Off inside Sponsor locations along Flagler Avenue
Tuesday, Mar 5, 7pm Fat Tuesday Mardi Gras Parade on Flagler, Road closed 3-10pm
Mar 16-17, ShamRock N Roll (Virtual) Music Fest
Sunday, Mar 17, ShamRock N Roll St. Patrick’s Day Celebration at Sponsor locations along Flagler Avenue
Saturday, Mar 23, 10am-5pm Art Walk at Sponsor locations along Flagler Avenue
Saturday, Mar 23, 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk, Inside Sponsor locations on Flagler Avenue
APRIL 2019
Thursday, Apr 18, 5-9pm New Smyrna Beach Food Festival Road closed 3-10pm
Saturday, Apr 27, 10am-5pm, Art Walk
Saturday, Apr 27, 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk
MAY 2019
Sunday, May 5, 1pm-6pm Cinco De Mayo Celebration Tacos & Tequila Festival
May 11, NSB Blues (Virtual) Music Festival
Saturday, May 25, 10am-5pm Art Walk
Saturday, May 25, 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk
JUNE 2019
Thursday, Jun 20, 5-9pm Seaside Fiesta, Road closed 3-10pm
June 22, NSB Reggae & Island (Virtual) Music Festival
Saturday, June 22, Bike N Bar *Private Event
Saturday, June 29, 10am-5pm Art Walk
Saturday, June 29, 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk
Sunday, June 30 1-6pm Ice Cream Social
JULY 2019
Saturday, July 27, 10am-5pm Art Walk
Saturday, July 27, 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk
AUGUST 2019
Thursday Aug 1, 5-9pm NSB Shrimp & Seafood Festival
Saturday, Aug 24, 10am-5pm Art Walk
Saturday, Aug 24, 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk
SEPTEMBER 2019
Saturday, Sept 14, 1-6pm Chicken Wing Challenge “Wing Walk”
Sept 20-22, NSB Jazz Festival Marc Monteson Promotions
Saturday, Sept 28, 10am-5pm Art Walk
Saturday, Sept 28, 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk
OCTOBER 2019
Oct 12, NSB Country & Bluegrass (Virtual Music) Festival
Saturday, Oct 12, 8am Great Candy Race ¼ Marathon & 5K/City of NSB
Oct 19, PROJECT PINK – Breast Cancer Awareness
Saturday, Oct 19, Noon-5pm Craft Beer Festival & Chili Cook-off
Saturday, Oct 26, 10am-5pm Art Walk
Saturday, Oct 26, 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk
Thursday, Oct 31, 8pm-2am New SmyrnaWEEN Halloween Event
NOVEMBER 2019
Nov 9-10, Rock N Roll (Virtual) Music Festival
Sat/Sun Nov 9 & 10 Flamingo Follies Art Show, City of NSB Road closed Sat/Sun
Saturday, Nov 30, 10am-5pm Art Walk
Saturday, Nov 30, 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk
DECEMBER 2019
Friday, Dec 6, 5pm-8pm pm Light Up Flagler, Road closure TBD
Saturday, Dec 7, 4pm-6pm NSB Annual Christmas Parade, City of NSB Rolling Road closure 4pm
Saturday, Dec 7, Noon- 5pm Flagler Christmas Cookie Challenge
Saturday, Dec 28, 10am-5pm Art Walk
Saturday, Dec 28, 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk
Dec 28-30, Countdown JAM
Monday, Dec 30 Cider Social/Grilled Cheese Challenge
Tuesday, Dec 31, 9pm New Year’s Eve on Flagler Celebration

*All events are subject to change
**Flagler Avenue closed to street traffic for Flamingo Follies & Christmas Parade