Events

JANUARY 2021
Tuesday, Jan 1,  6th Annual NSB New Year’s Day Beach 5K Run/Walk
Saturday, Jan 30, 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk Sponsor locations on Flagler Avenue
Sunday, Jan 31, Noon-5pm Flagler Avenue Chowder Festival
FEBRUARY 2021
Feb. 11-16 – 5th Annual Voodoo Music Festival
Saturday, Feb 13,  8am – Mardi Gras Voo Doo Beach 5K
Saturday, Feb 13, 12pm – 5pm Gumbo Festival & Cook-Off inside Sponsor locations along Flagler Avenue
Tuesday, Feb 16, 7pm Fat Tuesday Mardi Gras Parade on Flagler, Road closed 3-10pm
Saturday, Feb 27, 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk Sponsor locations on Flagler Avenue
MARCH 2021
Mar 12-17, ShamRock N Roll Music Fest
Saturday Mar 13, NSB Shamrock & Roll Beach 5K Run/Walk
Saturday Mar 13,  St. Patty Paws Beach Beach 2K Run/Walk Dog 5K with owners
Saturday Mar 13, Noon – 5pm 7th Annual NSB Mac. & Cheese Challenge
Saturday Mar 13, St. Practice Day – Sponsor locations along Flagler Avenue with St. Patrick Day Activites
Wednesday, Mar 17,  St. Patrick’s Day ShamRock N Roll at Sponsor locations along Flagler Avenue
Saturday, Mar 27, 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk, Inside Sponsor locations on Flagler Avenue
APRIL 2021
Thursday, Apr 15, 5-9pm New Smyrna Beach Food Festival Road closed 3-10pm
Saturday, Apr 24, 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk, Inside Sponsor locations on Flagler Avenue
MAY 2021
Saturday, May 1, Noon – 5pm 5th Annual NSB Taco Challenge
Saturday, May 1, NSB Fiesta De Mayo
Wednesday, May 5, Cinco De Mayo Celebration Sponsor locations along Flagler Avenue with activites
May 7-9, NSB Blues Music Festival
Saturday, May 29, 5th Annual NSB Memorial Day Turtle Trek Beach 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, May 29, 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk, Inside Sponsor locations on Flagler Avenue
JUNE 2021
June 17 – 20, Seaside Fiesta Music Festival
Thursday, Jun 17, 5-9pm Seaside Fiesta Block Party, Road closed 3-10pm
TBD, Bike N Bar *Private Event
Saturday, June 26, 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk, Inside Sponsor locations on Flagler Avenue

JULY 2021
July 2 – 5, New Smyrna Beach Red, White, & Blue Music Festival
Sunday, July 3rd, NSB Independance Day Ice Cream Beach 5K Run/Walk
Sunday, July 3rd, Noon – 5pm NSB Ice Cream Social
Saturday, July 24, 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk, Inside Sponsor locations on Flagler Avenue
AUGUST 2021
Thursday Aug 5, 5-9pm NSB Shrimp & Seafood Festival, Road closed 3-10pm
Saturday, Aug 28,  1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk, Inside Sponsor locations on Flagler Avenue
SEPTEMBER 2021
Saturday, Sept 3-6, NSB Labor Day First Responders Guns & Hose Music Festival
Saturday, Sept 11, 8am 5th Annual NSB Labor Day First Responder Beach 5K Run/Walk
Saturday, Sept 11, Nonn-5pm 2nd Annual Chicken Wing Challenge “Wing Walk”
TBD – NSB Jazz Festival Marc Monteson Promotions
TDB,  1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk, Inside Sponsor locations on Flagler Avenue
OCTOBER 2021
Oct 7-10  New Smyrna Beach Orginal Music Festival
TBD, 8am Great Candy Race ¼ Marathon & 5K/City of NSB
Saturday, Oct 16, Noon – 5pm 12th Annual NSB Chili Challenge
Saturday, Oct 16, Noon-5pm 12th Annual Florida Craft Beer Festival

Saturday, Oct 23,  1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk, Inside Sponsor locations on Flagler Avenue
Sunday, Oct 31, 8pm-2am 15th Annual New SmyrnaWEEN Chills and Thrills Night
NOVEMBER 2021
Nov 19-21, Rock N Roll Music Festival
Sat/Sun Nov 13 & 14 Sat. 9am -5pm & Sun. 9am 4pm Flamingo Follies Art Show, City of NSB Road closed
Saturday, NSB Slider Challenge

Saturday, Nov 27,  1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk, Inside Sponsor locations on Flagler Avenue
DECEMBER 2021
Friday, Dec 3, 5pm-8pm pm Light Up Flagler, Road closure TBD
TBD NSB Annual Christmas Parade, City of NSB Rolling Road closure 3pm
Saturday, Dec 4, Noon- 5pm 6th Annual Flagler Avenue Christmas Cookie Challenge
Saturday, Dec 4, 8am NSB Cristmas Cookie Beach 5K Run/Walk
Saturday, Dec 28, 10am-5pm Art Walk
Saturday, Dec 18,  1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk, Inside Sponsor locations on Flagler Avenue
Dec 26-31, Countdown JAM
Tuesday, Dec 28 6th Annual Grilled Cheese Challenge
Friday, Dec 31, 15th Annual Happy New Year New Smyrna
JANUARY 2022
Saturday, Jan 1 – 8am 7th Annual NSB New Year’s Day Beach 5K Run/Walk

*All events are subject to change
**Flagler Avenue closed to street traffic for Flamingo Follies & Christmas Parade