Events

JUNE 2018
Thursday, Jun 16 5-9pm Seaside Fiesta
Saturday, June 23 Bike N Bar
Saturday, June 24 Life’s a Beach Triathlon (Beach Approach)
Saturday, June 30 10am-5pm Art Walk
Saturday, June 30 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk

JULY 2017
Saturday, July 28 10am-5pm Art Walk
Saturday, July 28 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk

AUGUST 2017
Thursday Aug 9  5-9pm NSB Shrimp & Seafood Festival
Saturday, Aug 25 10am-5pm Art Walk
Saturday, Aug 25 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk

SEPTEMBER 2017
Sept 7-9  First Responders Weekend
Sept 7-9  Guns & Hoses Music Festival
Saturday, Sept 8 Noon-5pm Mac N Cheese Challenge
Saturday, Sept 8 First Responders 5K
Sunday, Sept 9 First Repsonders Triathlon
Sept 21-23 NSB Jazz Festival
Saturday, Sept 29 10am-5pm Art Walk Gallery Group
Saturday, Sept 29 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk

**All events are subject to change