January 2022

Saturday, Jan 1 New Year Beach 5K
Saturday, Jan 29 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk
Sunday, Jan 30 Noon-5pm Flagler Ave. Chowder Festival

February 2022

Feb. 25 – Mar 1 Voodoo Music Festival
Saturday, Feb 26 NSB Voodoo Mardi Gras Beach 5K
Saturday, Feb 26 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk
Sunday, Feb 27 Noon-5pm NSB Gumbo Challenge
Sunday, Feb 27 11am – 4pm Market Days/Sidewalk Sale

Tues March 1st Fat Tuesday on Flagler Mardi Gras Parade/Celebration**

March 2022

Tues March 1st Fat Tuesday on Flagler Mardi Gras Parade/Celebration**
Mar. 11 – 17 Shamrock N Roll Music Fest
Saturday, Mar 12 Shamrock & Roll Beach 5K
Saturday, Mar 12 St. Patty Paws Beach 2K
Saturday, Mar 12 Noon-5pm NSB Mac & Cheese Challenge
Saturday, Mar 12 Saint Practice Day
Sunday, Mar 13 11am – 4pm Market Days/Sidewalk Sale
Thursday, Mar 17 Shamrock N Roll St. Patrick’s Day Celebration
Saturday, Mar 26 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk

April 2022

April 2-16 The Great NSB Egg Hunt
Thursday, Apr 21 5-9pm New Smyrna Beach Food Festival
Saturday, Apr 23 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk

May 2022

Thursday May 5 NSB Cinco De Mayo & Tequila Walk
Thursday, May 5 4pm-8pm NSB Taco Challenge
May 6-8 NSB Blues Music Festival
Saturday, May 28 NSB Memorial Day Turtle Trek Beach
Saturday, May 28 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk

June 2022

June 16 – 19 Seaside Fiesta Music Festival**
Thursday, Jun 16 5-9pm Seaside Fiesta
Saturday, June 18 Bike N Bar – Private Event
Saturday, June 25 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk

July 2022

July 1 – 4 – Red, White, and Blue Music Festival
Saturday, July 2 – NSB Independence Day Ice Cream Beach 5K FABA Race Series No
Saturday, July 2 – 1-6pm Ice Cream Social
July 2 – 22nd – Flagler Avenue Surfboard Hunt
Saturday, July 23 – 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk
Sunday, July 24 – 11am-4pm Market Days/Sidewalk Sale

August 2022

Thursday, Aug 4 – 5-9pm NSB Shrimp & Seafood Festival**
Saturday, Aug 27 – 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk

September 2022

Sept. 1 – 5 NSB Labor Day First Responders Music Festival
Saturday, Sept 3 – 8am First Responders Beach 5K*
Saturday, Sept 3 – 1-6pm New Smyrna Beach Sangria Social
Saturday, Sept 24 – 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk

October 2022

Saturday, Oct 8 8am – Great Candy Race ¼ Marathon & 5K
Oct 14-17 – Fall Music Festival
Oct 15 – 31 – Great NSB Pumpkin Hunt
Saturday, Oct 15 – Noon-6pm FL Craft Beer Walk
Saturday, Oct 15 – Noon-6pm NSB Chili Challenge
Saturday, Oct 22 – 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk
Monday, Oct 31  – 8pm-2am New SmyrnaWeen Halloween Event

November 2022

Sat/Sun Nov 12 & 13 – Flamingo Follies Art Show**
Nov 19-20 – NSB Rock and Roll Music Festival
Saturday, Nov 19 – Noon – 5pm NSB Slider Challenge
Thursday, Nov 24 – NSB Thanksgiving Gobble Wobble
Saturday, Nov 26 – 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk
Saturday, Nov 26 – 11am – 4pm Market Days/Small Business Saturday

December 2022

Friday, Dec 2 – 5-8pm Light Up Flagler
Friday, Dec 2  – 4-8pm NSB Great Christmas Cookie Challenge
Friday, Dec 2 – 6pm Santa Paws Pooch Parade
Friday, Dec 2 – 7pm Crazy Christmas Cart Parade
Saturday, Dec 3 – 4-6pm NSB Annual Christmas Parade
Saturday, Dec 17 – 1-7pm Flagler Avenue Wine Walk
Dec 26-31 – Countdown JAM Music Festival
Tuesday, Dec 27 – 4-8pm NSB Grilled Cheese Challenge
Friday, Dec 31 – 9pm New Year’s Eve on Flagler Celebration

January 2023

Sunday, Jan 1 – 9am: 9th Annual NSB New Year’s Day Beach 5K Run/Walk*
*All events are subject to change
**Flagler Avenue closed to street traffic

Party Questions?

Questions? Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.